In Partnership with the Southern Weekend

Pinkalicious The Musical

End Spring Break with a day in pink at the Children’s Theatre in Willow Lawn.

Pinkalicious The Musical makes its way to Richmond April 6 – May 13. Tickets cost $20.

Pinkalicious can’t stop eating pink cupcakes despite warnings from her parents. Her pink indulgence lands her at the doctor’s office with Pinkititis, an affliction that turns her pink from head to toe – a dream come true for this pink loving enthusiast. But when her hue goes too far, only Pinkalicious can figure out a way to get out of this predicament.

Check out the full schedule:

Friday, April 6 | 7 p.m.

Saturday, April 7 | 7 p.m.

Saturday, April 7 | 10:30 a.m.

Saturday, April 7 | 2 p.m.

Sunday, April 8 | 2 p.m.

Saturday, April 14 | 10:30 a.m.

Saturday, April 14 | 2 p.m.

Sunday April 15 | 2 p.m.

Saturday, April 21 | 2 p.m.

Sunday, April 22 | 2 p.m.

Saturday, April 28 | 10:30 a.m.

Saturday, April 28 | 2 p.m.

Sunday, April 29 | 2 p.m.

Saturday, May 5 | 10:30 a.m.

Saturday, May 5 | 2 p.m.

Sunday, May 6 | 2 p.m.

Saturday, May 12 | 10:30 a.m.

Saturday, May 12 | 2 p.m.

Sunday, May 13 | 2 p.m.

Get your tickets HERE!

The Children’s Theatre at Willow Lawn