Concerts and events at Hopewell’s Beacon Theatre

The Beacon Theatre has a full line-up of concerts lined up this year!

For more information and to purchase tickets, visit the Beacon's website.

Check out the 2019 line up for shows and concerts:

(Source: Beacon Theatre Website)

Sam Bush with special guest Kyle Davis

Wednesday August 14, 2019
Doors open at 6 p.m.

Tickets:  $22-$35 Advance/$27-$40 Door

Visit Website

(Source: Beacon Theatre Website)

Pam Tillis + The Old Dominion Barn Dance with special guest Mill Run

Saturday August 17, 2019
Two Shows |  2 p.m. (Doors 1:15 p.m.) &  7:30 p.m. (Doors 6:45 p.m.)

Tickets:  $30-$55 Advance/$35-$60 Door

Visit Website

(Source: Beacon Theatre Website)

An Evening With Roger McGuinn

Saturday September 7, 2019
Doors open at 6:30 p.m.

Tickets:  $30-$40 Advance/$35-$45 Door

Visit Website

(Source: Beacon Theatre Website)

A New World Record | The Ultimate ELO Experience

Saturday September 14, 2019
Doors open at 6:30 p.m.

Tickets:  $22-$32 Advance/$27-$37 Door

Visit Website

(Source: Beacon Theatre Website)

An Evening With The Weight Band

Thursday September 26, 2019
Doors open at 6:30 p.m.

Tickets:  $25-$35 Advance/$27-$37 Door

Visit Website

(Source: Beacon Theatre Website)

Last In Line

Friday September 27, 2019
Doors open at 6:30 p.m.

Tickets:  $22-$30 Advance/$27-$35 Door

Visit Website

(Source: Beacon Theatre Website)

Remember When Rock Was Young featuring Almost Elton John

Saturday September 28, 2019
Doors open at 6:30 p.m.

Tickets:  $29-$39 Advance/$34-$44 Door

Visit Website

(Source: Beacon Theatre Website)

Sister Hazel

Thursday October 3, 2019
Doors open at 6:30 p.m.

Tickets:  $22-$32 Advance/$27-$37 Door

Visit Website

(Source: Beacon Theatre Website)

Lorrie Morgan

Friday October 4, 2019
Doors open at 6:30 p.m.

Tickets:  $30-$45 Door/$40-$52 Door

Visit Website

(Source: Beacon Theatre Website)

Blue Oyster Cult

Saturday October 5, 2019
Doors open at 6:30 p.m.

Tickets:  $35-$50 Advance/$40-$55 Door

Visit Website

(Source: Beacon Theatre Website)

An Evening With ONE | The ONLY Tribute to Metallica

Sunday October 6, 2019
Doors open at 6:30 p.m.

Tickets:  $20-$25 Advance/$25-$30 Door

Visit Website

(Source: Beacon Theatre Website)

Pat McGee Band Reunion with special guests Agents of Good Roots + Kyle Davis

Saturday October 19, 2019
Doors open at 6:30 p.m.

Tickets:  $20-$30 Advance/$25-$35 Door

Visit Website

(Source: Beacon Theatre Website)

Mark Chesnutt

Saturday October 26, 2019
Doors open at 6:30 p.m.

Tickets:  $32-$45 Advance/$37-$50 Door

Visit Website

(Source: Beacon Theatre Website)

An Evening With The Machine Performs Pink Floyd

Friday November 1, 2019
Doors open at 6:30 p.m.

Tickets:  $25-$37 Advance/$30-$40 Door

Visit Website

(Source: Beacon Theatre Website)

Bill Anderson + The Old Dominion Barn Dance with special guest Johna Riddle

Saturday November 9, 2019
Two Shows:  2 p.m. (Doors 1:15 p.m.), 7:30 p.m. (Doors 6:45 p.m.)

Tickets:  $30-$50 Advance/$35-$55 Door

Visit Website

(Source: Beacon Theatre Website)

An Evening With The Drifters

Sunday November 10, 2019
Doors open at 3:30 p.m.

Tickets:  $27-$40 Advance/$32-$45 Door

(Source: Beacon Theatre Website)

Los Lobos

Thursday November 14, 2019
Doors open at 6:30 p.m.

Tickets:  $27-$40 Advance/$32-$45 Door

Visit Website

(Source: Beacon Theatre Website)

Dark Desert Eagles

Friday November 15, 2019
Doors open at 6:30 p.m.

Tickets:  $25-$30 Advance/$30-$35 Door

Visit Website

(Source: Beacon Theatre Website)

Rhonda Vincent & The Rage

Friday November 22, 2019
Doors open at 6:30 p.m.

Tickets:  $27-$40 Advance/$32-$45 Door

Visit Website

(Source: Beacon Theatre Website)

An evening with The Manhattans featuring Gerald Alston

Saturday November 23, 2019
Doors open at 7 p.m.

Tickets:  $30-$42 Advance/$35-$47 Door

Visit Website

(Source: Beacon Theatre Website)

The Outlaws

Thursday December 5, 2019
Doors open at 6:30 p.m.

Tickets:  $25-$37 Advance/$30-$42 Door

Visit Website

(Source: Beacon Theatre Website)

Ronnie McDowell + The Old Dominion Barn Dance with special guest Philip Meade

Sunday December 8, 2019
Doors open at 2:15 p.m.

Tickets:  $30-$40 Advance/$35-$45 Door

Visit Website

(Source: Beacon Theatre Website)

Doug Church -The True Voice of Elvis – Birthmas Spectacular

Saturday December 21, 2019
Doors open at 2 p.m.

Tickets:  $25-$40 Advance/$30-$45 Door

Visit Website

(Source: Beacon Theatre Website)

An evening with New Potato Caboose

Friday December 27, 2019
Doors open at 6:30 p.m.

Tickets:  $20-$30 Advance/$25-$35 Door

Visit Website

(Source: Beacon Theatre Website)

Delbert McClinton

Saturday December 28, 2019
Doors open at 6:30 p.m.

Tickets:  $32-$47 Advance/$37-$52 Door

Visit Website

(Source: Beacon Theatre Website)

An afternoon with Masters of Motown Christmas Show

Sunday December 29, 2019
Doors open at 3:30 p.m.

Tickets:  $25-$30 Advance/$30-$35 Door

(Source: Beacon Theatre Website)

An evening with Don Felder – Formerly of The Eagles

Saturday February 8, 2020
Doors open at 6:30 p.m.

Tickets:  $42-$65 Advance/$47-$70 Door

Visit Website

(Source: Beacon Theatre Website)

An evening with 1964 The Tribute

Saturday February 22, 2020
Doors open at 6:30 p.m.

Tickets:  $25-$37 Advance/$30-$42 Door

Visit Website

(Source: Beacon Theatre Website)

Arlo Guthrie | 20/20 Tour featuring Alice’s Restaurant with special guest Sarah Lee Guthrie

Wednesday February 26, 2020
Doors open at 6:30 p.m.

Tickets:  $37-$57 Advance/$42-$62 Door

Visit Website

(Source: Beacon Theatre Website)

An evening with The Ultimate Queen Celebration featuring Marc Martel

Saturday February 29, 2020 (Leap Day!!!)
Doors open at 6:30 p.m.

Tickets:  $42-$57 Advance/$47-$62 Door

Visit Website

(Source: Beacon Theatre Website)

An evening with MJ Live | A Tribute To Michael Jackson

Saturday March 7, 2020
Doors open at 6:30 p.m.

Tickets:  $27-$40 Advance/$32-$45 Door

Visit Website


Stay Connected

Stay up to date on all things 12 About Town!

Like us on Facebook | Contact us